Kreisfachberater Unterfranken

Landratsamt Aschaffenburg
Jenny Kummer+49 (06021) 394397jenny.kummer@lra-ab.bayern.de
Landratsamt Bad Kissingen
Dieter Büttner+49 (0971) 8015112dieter.buettner@landkreis-badkissingen.de
Landratsamt Haßberge
Guntram Ulsamer+49 (09521) 942- 621guntram.ulsamer@hassberge.de
gartenbau@hassberge.de
Johannes Bayer+49 (09521) 942- 618johannes.bayer@hassberge.de
Landratsamt Kitzingen
Mechthild Engert+49 (09321) 9284205mechthild.engert@kitzingen.de
Landratsamt Main-Spessart
Klaus Lummel+49 (09353) 793347klaus.lummel@lramsp.de
Hilmar Keller+49 (09353) 793347hilmar.keller@lramsp.de
Landratsamt Miltenberg
Roman Kempf+49 (09371) 501582roman.kempf@lra-mil.de
Landratsamt Rhön - Grabfeld
Georg Hansul+49 (09771) 94601georg.hansul@rhoen-grabfeld.de
Landratsamt Schweinfurt
Brigitte Goss+49 (09721) 55531brigitte.goss@lrasw.de
Landratsamt Würzburg
Günter Gerner+49 (0931) 8003458g.gerner@lra-wue.bayern.de