Kreisfachberater Oberpfalz

Landratsamt Amberg- Sulzbach
Arthur Wiesmet+49 09621 /39-240awiesmet@amberg-sulzbach.de
Michaela Basler+49 09621/39-239mbasler@amberg-sulzbach.de
Landratsamt Cham
Renate Mühlbauer+49 09971/78-395renate.muehlbauer@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Susanne Deutschländer+49 09971/78-397susanne.deutschlaender@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Gerhard Altmann+49 09971/78-416gerhard.altmann@lra.landkreis-cham.de
Landratsamt Neumarkt i.d.OPf.
Werner Thumann+49 09181/470-337thumann.werner@landkreis-neumarkt.de
Franz Kraus+49 09181/470-351kraus.franz@landkreis-neumarkt.de
Susanne Flach-Wittmann+49 09181/470-391flach-wittmann.susanne@landkreis-neumarkt.de
Ralf Bundesmann+49 09181/470-338bundesmann.ralf@landkreis-neumarkt.de
Christa Englhard+49 09181 /470326englhard.christa@landkreis-neumarkt.de
Landratsamt Neustadt a.d. Waldnaab
Claudia Saller+49 09602/79-525csaller@neustadt.de
Landratsamt Regensburg
Josef Sedlmeier+49 0941/4009-361josef.sedlmeier@landratsamt-regensburg.de
Torsten Mierswa+49 0941/4009-362torsten.mierswa@landratsamt-regensburg.de
Stephanie Fleiner+49 (0941) 4009-370stephanie.fleiner@kv-gartenbauvereine-regensburg.de
Christine Gietl+49 (0941) 4009-6190christine.gietl@landratsamt-regensburg.de
Landratsamt Schwandorf
Petra Schmid+49 (09431) 471-168petra.schmid@landkreis-schwandorf.de
Heidemarie Schmid+49 09431/471-424heidi.schmid@landkreis-schwandorf.de
Wolfgang Grosser+49 09431/471-425wolfgang.grosser@landkreis-schwandorf.de
Landratsamt Tirschenreuth
Harald Schlöger+49 09631/88-329harald.schloeger@tirschenreuth.de
Manuela Pappenberger+49 09631 /88-416manuela.pappenberger@tirschenreuth.de
Stadtgartenamt Regensburg
Christine Hornek+49 0941 /507-4687hornek.christine@regensburg.de
Gerd-Dieter Vangerow+49 0941/507-1679vangerow.gerd-dieter@regensburg.de