Kreisfachberater Oberfranken

Landratsamt Bamberg
Claudia Kühnel+49 (0951) 85515claudia.kuehnel@lra-ba.bayern.de
Uwe Hoff+49 (0951) 85605uwe.hoff@lra-ba.bayern.de
Landratsamt Bamberg
Alexandra Klemisch+49 (0951) 85534alexandra.klemisch@lra-ba.bayern.de
Landratsamt Bayreuth
Hubert Adam+49 (0921) 728381hubert.adam@lra-bt.bayern.de
Landratsamt Coburg
Thomas Neder+49 (09561) 514341thomas_neder@landkreis-coburg.de
Landratsamt Forchheim
Hans Schilling+49 (09194) 723375hans.schilling@lra-fo.de
+49 (09194) 723480
Landratsamt Hof
Norbert Sörgel+49 (09281) 57316poststelle@landkreis-hof.de
Landratsamt Kronach
Beate Singhartinger+49 (09261) 6286beate.singhartinger@oekologische-bildungsstaette.de
Landratsamt Kulmbach
Friedhelm Haun+49 (09221) 707553haun.friedhelm@landkreis-kulmbach.de
Landratsamt Wunsiedel i. Fichtelgebirge
Claudia Büttner+49 (09232) 80534claudia.buettner@landkreis-wunsiedel.de