Kreisfachberater Oberbayern

Landratsamt Altötting
Clemens Jobst+49 (08671) 502316Sg53a@lra-aoe.de
Landratsamt Bad Tölz- Wolfratshausen
Lorenz Meier+49 (08041) 505305lorenz.meier@lra-toelz.de
Landratsamt Berchtesgadener Land
Markus Putzhammer+49 (08651) 773853markus.putzhammer@lra-bgl.de
Landratsamt Dachau
Siegfried Lex+49 (08131) 74237Siegfried.Lex@LRA-DAH.Bayern.de
Landratsamt Ebersberg
Harald Käsbauer+49 (08092) 823180harald.kaesbauer@lra-ebe.bayern.de
Landratsamt Eichstätt
Peter Hecker+49 (08421) 70301peter.hecker@lra-ei.bayern.de
Landratsamt Erding
Michael Klinger+49 (08122) 581253michael.klinger@lra-ed.de
Landratsamt Freising
Klaus Tschampel+49 (08161) 600428klaus.tschampel@kreis-fs.de
Landratsamt Fürstenfeldbruck
Horst Stegmann+49 (08141) 519363stegmann.lra@garten-ffb.de
Michaela Schleicher+49 (08141) 519923michaela.schleicher@lra-ffb.de
Landratsamt Garmisch- Partenkirchen
Corinna Zenke+49 (08821) 751207corinna.zenke@lra-gap.de
Landratsamt Landsberg/ Lech
Monika Sedlmaier+49 (08191) 1291474monika.sedlmaier@lra-ll.bayern.de
Susann Huttenloher+49 (08191) 1291474susann-kathrin.huttenloher@lra-ll.bayern.de
Landratsamt Miesbach
Martina Lewald-Brudi+49 08025/704-3325martina.lewald-brudi@lra-mb.bayern.de
Michael Vermeulen+49 (08025) 7043324michael.vermeulen@lra-mb.bayern.de
Stefanie Heyder+49 (08025) 7043326stefanie.heyder@lra-mb.bayern.de
Landratsamt Mühldorf am Inn
Erwin Obermeier+49 (08631) 699593erwin.obermeier@lra-mue.de
Landratsamt München
Theresa Friedinger+49 (089) 6221-1601theresa.friedinger@lra-m.bayern.de
Beate Endriss+49 (089) 622-2510beate.endriss@lra-m.bayern.de
Susanne May+49 (089) 6221-1719MayS@lra-m.bayern.de
Raimund Raab+49 (089) 6221-2515raabr@lra-m.bayern.de
Landratsamt Neuburg- Schrobenhausen
Sabine Baues- Pommer+49 (08431) 57369sabine.baues-pommer@lra-nd-sob.de
Erwin Pommer+49 (08431) 57268erwin.pommer@lra-nd-sob.de
Landratsamt Pfaffenhofen a.d. Ilm
Andreas Kastner+49 (08441) 27315andreas.kastner@landratsamt-paf.de
Landratsamt Rosenheim
derzeit unbesetzt+49 (08031) 3924530poststelle@lra-rosenheim.de
Harald Lorenz+49 (08031) 3924532harald.lorenz@lra-rosenheim.de
Landratsamt Starnberg
Jürgen Ehrhardt+49 (08151) 148372ehrhardt.umwelt@lra-starnberg.de
Landratsamt Traunstein
Markus Breier+49 (0861) 58385markus.breier@traunstein.bayern.de
Landratsamt Weilheim- Schongau
Heike Grosser+49 (0881) 6811207H.Grosser@lra-wm.bayern.de