Kreisfachberater Niederbayern

Landratsamt Deggendorf
Petra Holzapfel+49 (0991) 3100274holzapfelp@lra-deg.bayern.de
Landratsamt Dingolfing- Landau
Andreas Kinateder+49 (08731) 87310andreas.kinateder@landkreis-dingolfing-landau.de
Landratsamt Freyung- Grafenau
Franz Bogner+49 (08551) 57207franz.bogner@lra.landkreis-frg.de
Landratsamt Kelheim
Franz- Josef Nadler+49 (09441) 207215franz.nadler@landkreis-kelheim.de
Landratsamt Landshut
Armin Müller+49 (0871) 4081850armin.mueller@landkreis-landshut.de
Landratsamt Passau
Josef Anetzberger+49 (0851) 397324josef.anetzberger@landkreis-passau.de
Gundula Hammerl+49 (0851) 397438gundula.hammerl@landkreis-passau.de
Landratsamt Regen
Klaus Eder+49 (09921) 601309KEder@lra.landkreis-regen.de
Landratsamt Rottal- Inn
Bernd Hofbauer+49 (08561) 20148bernd.hofbauer@rottal-inn.de
Landratsamt Straubing
Harald Götz+49 (09421) 973151goetz.harald@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de
Hans Niedernhuber+49 (09421) 973150niedernhuber.johann@landkreis-straubing-bogen.de