Kreisfachberater Mittelfranken

Landratsamt Ansbach
Rudolf Ittner+49 (0981) 4684403rudolf.ittner@landratsamt-ansbach.de
Landratsamt Ansbach
Roger Rehn+49 (0981) 4684403roger.rehn@landratsamt-ansbach.de
Landratsamt Erlangen-Höchstadt
Angelika Schiffer+49 (09193) 20576angelika.schiffer@erlangen-hoechstadt.de
Thomas Schierhorn+49 (09193) 20584thomas.schierhorn@erlangen-hoechstadt.de
Jutta Sulzer+49 (09193) 20585jutta.sulzer@erlangen-hoechstadt.de
Landratsamt Fürth
Lars Frenzke+49 (0911) 9773-1616l-frenzke@lra-fue.bayern.de
Landratsamt Neustadt-Bad Windsheim
Richard Krämer+49 (09161) 92414richard.kraemer@kreis-nea.de
Landratsamt Nürnberger Land
Hans-Peter Renner+49 (09123) 9506531h.renner@nuernberger-land.de
Claudia Uebler+49 (09123) 9506532C.Uebler@nuernberger-land.de
Landratsamt Roth
Felicia Laue+49 (09171) 811409felicia.laue@landratsamt-roth.de
Renate Haberacker+49 (09171) 811411renate.haberacker@landratsamt-roth.de
Landratsamt Weißenburg
Carola Simm+49 (09141) 902322Carola.Simm@landkreis-wug.de