Kreisfachberater Schwaben

Landratsamt Aichach-Friedberg
Manuela Riepold+49 (08251) 92392manuela.riepold@lra-aic-fdb.de
Landratsamt Augsburg
Bernhard Frey+49 (0821) 31022334bernhard.frey@lra-a.bayern.de
Landratsamt Dillingen
Manfred Herian+49 (09071) 51180manfred.herian@landratsamt.dillingen.de
Landratsamt Donau- Ries
Hans Weidel+49 (0906) 74224hans.weidel@lra-donau-ries.de
Paul Buss+49 (0906) 74255paul.buss@lra-donau-ries.de
Landratsamt Günzburg
Tina Sailer+49 (08221) 95752t.sailer@landkreis-guenzburg.de
Josef Stocker+49 (08221) 95753stockerj@landkreis-guenzburg.de
Landratsamt Lindau
Bernd Brunner+49 (08382) 270380bernd.brunner@landkreis-lindau.de
Landratsamt Neu- Ulm
B. Schweighofer+49 (0731) 7040447bernd.schweighofer@lra.neu-ulm.de
Rudolf Siehler+49 (0731) 7040442rudolf.siehler@lra.neu-ulm.de
Landratsamt Oberallgäu
Bernd Brunner+49 (08321) 612526bernd.brunner@lra-oa.bayern.de
Landratsamt Ostallgäu
Friederike Scharpf+49 (08342) 911326friederike.scharpf@lra-oal.bayern.de
Birgit Wehnert+49 (08342) 911380birgit.wehnert@lra-oal.bayern.de
Landratsamt Unterallgäu
Markus Orf+49 (08261) 995256Markus.Orf@lra.unterallgaeu.de